FORSCHUNG

VRIST Social Skills Training ist ein Spin-off-Unternehmen der Universität Lausanne.
 Alle Trainings und Computerprogramme wurden an der Universität Lausanne entwickelt,basieren auf wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und auf der über 15-jährigen Erfahrung und Expertise der Inhaber von VRIST in der Nutzung immersiver virtueller Realität für die Simulation sozialer Interaktionen. 

Forschung zur virtuellen Realität und zum Training zwischenmenschlicher Fähigkeiten werden im Interpersonal Behavior Laboratory, dem Forschungslabor unter der Leitung von Prof. Dr. Schmid Mast an der Universität Lausanne, durchgeführt.

research1.webp

Bombari, D., Schmid Mast, M., Canadas, E., & Bachmann, M. (2015). Studying social interactions through immersive virtual environment technology: virtues, pitfalls, and future challenges. Frontiers in Psychology, 6, 869.

Schmid Mast, M., Kleinlogel, E. P., Tur, B., & Bachmann, M. (2018). The future of interpersonal skills development: Immersive virtual reality training with virtual humans. Human Resource Development Quarterly, 29(2), 125-141.

Screenshot%202020-05-23%20at%2009.48_edi

VRIST Sàrl, Pully, Switzerland     info@vrist.ch

RESEARCH

VRIST Social Skills Training is a spin-off company of the University of Lausanne.

 All trainings and computer programs have been developed by the University of Lausanne and are based on scientific evidence and on over 15 years of experience and expertise of the owners of VRIST in the use of immersive virtual reality (VR) for the simulation of social interactions.

Research on the use of VR in Interpersonal Skills Training are conducted within the Interpersonal Behavior Laboratory, the research laboratory led by Prof. Dr. Schmid Mast at the University of Lausanne. 

research1.webp

Bombari, D., Schmid Mast, M., Canadas, E., & Bachmann, M. (2015). Studying social interactions through immersive virtual environment technology: virtues, pitfalls, and future challenges. Frontiers in Psychology, 6, 869.

Schmid Mast, M., Kleinlogel, E. P., Tur, B., & Bachmann, M. (2018). The future of interpersonal skills development: Immersive virtual reality training with virtual humans. Human Resource Development Quarterly, 29(2), 125-141.

Screenshot%202020-05-23%20at%2009.48_edi

VRIST Sàrl, Pully, Switzerland     info@vrist.ch